Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  Police Commission

​  The Police Commission's function and purpose is to staff, equip, administer and direct police protection services to the benefit of all 
  Municipal  parties.  The members of the Police Commission are appointed by their respective Municipalities.  They receive no compensation 
  for their services.
  New Oxford Borough and Oxford Township are members of the Eastern Adams Regional Police. Oxford Township appoints three members to 
  the  commission. New Oxford Borough appoints two members to the commission. 
  The Commission meets at 4:00 pm the 3rd Tuesday of every month at the Eastern Adams Regional Police Station 110 North Berlin Avenue 
  New Oxford, PA.  The meetings are open to the public.
  Residents may contact their respective Commission members by mail, telephone or e-mail.  Correspondence should be addressed to 
  the Commission's Administrative Assistant Vita Iocco.the Commission's Administrative Assistant Vita Iocco.
  Mailing Address: 110 N Berlin Ave New Oxford, PA 17350
  Telephone: 717-624-1614
Oxford Township
Mario Iocco
Harry McKean
James Lafferty
New Oxford Borough
Dorothy Robinson
Patrick Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
Vita Iocco