Additional contacts:
Township Supervisors​
Kevin Holtzinger, Chairperson​
Gregory Heefner, Vice-Chairperson 
Jason Phillips

Permit/ Zoning
Wilbur Slothour
Land & Sea Services
​Phone: 717-677​-7356
Township Solicitor​
Susan J. Smith
The Law Office of Susan J. Smith
Phone: 717-763-1650
Planning Commission
John Biese, Chairperson
William Bowen, Vice Chairperson
Dana Shuman, Secretary​
Gerald Shank
Alicia Wooters

Township​ Engineer
Virginia Thornton
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Phone: 717-886-5390
Sewage Enforcement Officer
Gil Picarelli​
KPI Technology​
Phone: 717-339-0612