Tyrone Township

Township Supervisors Planning Commission
Clarence Lee Roe, Chairperson​ David Richwine, Chairperson​
James Lady, Vice Chairperson​ , Secretary​
Russell Raub, Supervisor Dean Lobaugh
Robert Staub​
  John Wenk​
Meets: 7:00 PM |3rd Thursday ​
Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd Thursday 

Permit/ Zoning Officer Engineer
Land and Sea Services​ William F. Hill & Assoc.​
Ph: 677-7356​ Ph: 334-9137​
Township Solicitor Sewage Enforcement Officer
Timothy Shultis​ Robert Whitmore​
​630-2434​ The Earth Doctor​
Ph: 332-1525
Tax Collector or​
Joanne Reed​ William F. Hill & Assoc.​
Ph: 334-9137​


5280 Old Harrisburg Rd
York Springs, PA 17372 
(717) 528-4012​
(717) 528-7999​
Monday - Thursday
9 AM - 2 PM 
Township Secretary​
Stewart Graybill
Township Treasurer
Laura Weaver

 Plans & Ordinances