Oxford Township
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Township Supervisors
Mario Iocco, Chair
M. Frank Sneeringer, Vice Chair​
​Harry McKean
Township Manager
Heather M Snyder  
Meets: 6:30 PM | 3rd Tuesday (except, May meeting will be held on Monday, 5/17)
Zoning Officer​
Darrin Catts
Township Solicitor
John Baranski​
Blakey, Bupp, Yost, and Rausch​
​Ph: (717) 845-3674​
Planning Commission
Linda Buffenmyer​​, Chair
Robert Martin, Vice Chair​
Larry Feeser
Verna Feeser
Ronald Groft
Mario Iocco​
Victoria Nicholson
Meets: 6:30 PM | 2nd Wednesday
Terry Myers​
C.S. Davidson, Inc.
Ph: (717) 846-4805
Sewage Enforcement Officer
Gilbert Picarelli​
KPI Technoloty​
Ph: (717) 339-0612
Contact Information
780 Hanover St
P.O. Box 86
New Oxford, PA
Phone:​ (717) 624-4544​
Fax: (717) 624-3511​

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Township Manager/Secretary​
Heather Snyder

Quick Clicks