McSherrystown Borough
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Meets: 6:00 PM | 2nd and 4th Wednesday
Permit/ Zoning Officer
Borough Solicitor​
Justin M. George, Esq.​
Salzmann Hughes PC
​Ph: (717) 263-2121
Planning Commission
Daniel P. Colgan, Chairman​
William F. Smith
Joseph E. VonSas
Meets: Scheduled as needed
Robert Sharrah
Sharrah Design Group
Ph: (717) 334-5400​ 


Contact Information: 
338 Main St
McSherrystown, PA 17344​
Phone:​ (717) 637-1838​
Fax:​ (717) 637-3313​
Mon. 8:00 AM -3:30 PM
Tues. 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed. 8:00 AM -2:00 PM
Thurs. 8:00 AM -3:30 PM​

Municipal Map

Borough Secretary​/Treasurer
Katherine Molina

Kathleen Todt

Borough Manager

Interim Borough Contact
Michael Woods​

​Quick Clicks