Littlestown Borough
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Borough Council
Ron Baird, President​
James Long, Vice President​
Betty Bucher​
Terry Moser
Paul Sharpless
Charlene Westcott
Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd & 4th Tuesday
Zoning Officer​
Charles Kellar
Ph: 359-5101​
​HRG, Inc.​


Planning Commission 
Richard Selby, Chairman​
James Eline Sr.
David Lentzner
Jim Long
​Randall Rolls
Dave Wallace
Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd Thursday
Code Enforcement Officer
Charles Kellar
Ph: 359-5101​ 
Borough Solicitor
Campbell & White, PC
Ph: 334-9278


Contact Information:
10 South Queen St.
Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone:​ (717) 359-5101​
Fax:​ (717) 359-8441​
Monday - Friday
7 AM - 3:30 PM
Borough Secretary​
Sandy Conrad​
Borough Manager
Charles Kellar​
James Eline
​Quick Clicks