Hamilton Township
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Township Supervisors
Stephanie Egger, Chairperson
Timothy Beard​
Ron L. Weidner​

Meets: 7:00 PM | 1st Monday

Permit/Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer​
Scott Weaver​
PA Municipal Code Alliance 
Ph: 259-7237

Township Solicitor​
Ronald Tomasko, Esq.
James, Smith, Dietterick & Connelly
​Ph: 533-3280​


Planning Commission
Melvin Lebo, Chairperson​
Christine Myers, Secretary
Ira Bitner​
Lela Reichart
Ron Weidner​

Meets: 7:00 PM | 3rd Tuesday

Chad Clabaugh
C.S. Davidson, Inc.
Ph: 337-3021

Sewage Enforcement Officer​
Timothy Wargo
Hoover Engineering Services
Ph: 770-0100


Contact Information:

272 Mummerts Church Rd.
Abbottstown, PA 17301

Phone:​ (717) 259-7237​
Fax:​ (717) 259-7255​

Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4 PM

Municipal Map​

Township Secretary​
Deborah Brogan

Office Manager
Stephanie Egger

Quick Clicks