Freedom Township
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.​​​
Township Supervisors
Matt Young, Chairperson
Dan Golliday, Vice-Chairman​
Allen Beckett

Meets: 8:00 PM | 2nd Wednesday

Permit/ Zoning Officer​ ​​
Dean Shultz
Ph: 334-4016

Township Solicitor​ 
Linus Fenicle​ ​
​Reager & Adler​


Planning Commission
Wayne Belt, Chairman​
Paul Sharrer, Vice-Chairman​
Kim Beckett, Secretary​​
Paul Kellett
John Sica

Meets: 7:00 PM | 1st Wednesday

Sewage Enforcement Officer
Dean Shultz​
Ph: 334-4016


Contact Information:

2184 Pumping Station Rd
Fairfield, PA 17320

Phone:​ (717) 337-2926
Fax: (717) 337-3545​

By appt. only

Township Secretary​
Sue Tichy

Quick Clicks