Franklin Township
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Township Supervisors
Henry Crushong, Chairperson
Jerry Arrison, Vice Chairperson ​
Chris Santay

Meets: 7:00 PM | 1st ​Thursday

Permit Officer/Zoning Officer​
Wilbur Slothour
​Land and Sea Services​
Ph: 677-7356

Township Solicitor 
Bernard Yannetti, Jr
Planning Commission
Dennis Robinson, Chairperson
Pat Schindel, Vice Chairperson​
Mary Lower, Secretary​
​Henry Crushong
​Gary Deardorff
James McDannell​
​Bicky Redman

Meets: 7:00 PM | 3rd Wednesday

Timothy Knoebel
KPI Technology​
Ph: 339-0612

Sewage Enforcement Officer
Gil Picarelli​
Ph: 339-0612​
Contact Informaton:

55 Scott School Rd.
P.O. Box 309 
Cashtown, PA 17310

Phone: (717) 334-4901
Fax: (717) 334-0865

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Municipal Map

Township Secretary/Treasurer
Susan Plank
Quick Clicks