Fairfield Borough
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Borough Council
Patricia T. Smith, President​
Phyllis Gilbert, Vice President​
Camille Cline
Pasquale Pileggi
Nathanael McNeill ​
Dean Thomas
Sarah Thomas

Meets: 7:00 PM | 4th Tuesday
           9:00 AM | 1st Wednesday

Permit/ Zoning
Darrin Catts
​PA Municipal Code Alliance

Borough Solicitor​ 
Matthew Battersby​ ​
Battersby Law Office
​Ph: (717) 642-6260​
Planning Commission
Dave Metz, Chairperson​ ​
Francis Cool
Carroll Smith
Charles Jaster
Dean Thomas

Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd Monday

William F. Hill Associates
Ph: (717) 334-9137

Contact Information:

108 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 263 
Fairfield, PA 17320

Phone: (717) 642-5640 
Fax: (717) 642-5649

Monday - Thursday 
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM 
Fridays by appt.
Municipal Map

Borough Secretary
Susan Wagle

Robert Stanley