East Berlin Borough
​​Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Borough Council
James LeVan, President
Roberta Teal, Vice President​​
Charles Krall, President Pro-Tem
Donald Dixon
Judith Salomon
Heather Gentzler
Chris Warner

Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd Wednesday

Zoning Officer​
Adams Co. Office of 
Planning & Development​​
Ph: (717) 337-9824

Craig Zack
KPI Technology
Ph: (717) 339-0612

Sewage Enforcement Officer​​ ​
KPI Technology
Ph: (717) 339-0612

Planning Commission​
John Schlaline​, Chairperson​
Janet Noel, Vice Chairperson
Walter Geiger, Secretary
Chris Warner
Judy Salomon
Loy Elliott
Charles Phillips

Meets: 7:00 PM | 4th Thursday

Code Enforcement Officer
Chief Terry Seitz
Ph: (717) 259-9224

Borough Solicitor
Matthew Battersby​
Ph: (717) 642-6260

Contact Information:

128 Water St.
East Berlin, PA 17316

Phone:  (717) 259-9224
Fax: (717) 259-8298

By Appointment

EmailWebsiteMunicipal Map

Borough Secretary
Cindy Smith

Stephanie Haley

Quick Clicks