Conewago Township
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Township Supervisors 
Robert Legore, Chair
Don Knight, Vice Chair​
Louann Boyer​ ​
Zachary Brillhart
Steve Heller

Meets: 6:30 PM | 3rd Monday

Code Enforcement Officer/ 
Zoning Officer​
​David Arndt, Jr.​ 
Ph: (717) 637-0411​​

Township Solicitor​ 
James T. Yingst 
Ph: (717) 632-5315​
Planning Commission​
John Strevig, Chair
Richard Neiderer, Vice Chair​
David Barnhart​
Zachary Brillhart
Tom Klunk

Meets: 6:00 PM | 1st Thursday

P. Eric Mains
Gannett Fleming
Ph: (717) 763-7211

Sewage Enforcement Officer​
Doug Stambaugh​
Group Hanover, Inc.
Ph: (717) 637-3800​
Contact Information:

541 Oxford Ave. 
Hanover, PA 17331

Phone:  (717) 637-0411 
Fax: (717) 637-6826

Mon. - Fri.
7:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Municipal Map

Township Manager
Barbara Krebs
Township Secretary
Heather Snyder

Quick Clicks