Bonneauville Borough
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Borough Council​
Michael Shanebrook, President​
David Yealy, Vice President
Ricky Baker
Rosemary Bollinger ​​
​Gary Crone​
Linda Mitts
Lawrence Pfaff ​ 
Meets: 7:00 PM | 3rd Tuesday

Permit/ Zoning Officer 
Tim Topper 
Ph: 717-334-2662​  
​Office Hours: Mon 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
                    Thurs 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Borough Solicitor​ 
Joseph Erb​
​Ph: 717-632-0163
Planning Commission
​David Yealy, Chairman​
Robert Breighner
Stephen Keefer

Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd Monday, as needed

Vince Wayne
Buchart-Horn, Inc.​
Ph: 717-852-1476​


Sewage Enforcement Officer
Dean Shultz​
Ph: 717-334-4016 

Contact Information:

46 East Hanover St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Phone:​ (717) 334-2662
Fax:​ (717) 334-6776

Tuesday - Thursday
8 AM -3 PM

EmailMunicipal Map

Borough Secretary
Doris and Tina Busbey

Sharlene Eriksen​