Association of Townships Officials
            Home                  Officials & Members                         Minutes & Newsletters                         Township Office Locations               ​          Contact Us


Officials & Members

Executive Committee
Stephanie A. Egger, President  
Hamilton Township
272 Mummerts Church Road
Abbottstown, PA   17301
Harry McKean, Vice-President 
Oxford Township
780 Hanover Street
P.O. Box 86
New Oxford, PA  17350
Bev Shriver ,Secretary
Oxford Township
780 Hanover St
P.O. Box 86
New Oxford, PA 17350
Marcia Weaver, Treasurer
Reading Township
50 Church Road
East Berlin, PA 17316
Audit Committee:
Craig Rockey, Highland Twp.
Rick Ruppert, Butler Township
Public Relations Committee:
Convention Committee:
Chair, Diane Groft, Mt. Pleasant Township
Beverly Shriver, Oxford Township
Carol Bollinger, Union Township
Legislative Committee:
Chair Robert Gordon, Hamiltonban Township
Nominations Committee:
Chair Carol Merryman, Cumberland Township
Resolutions Committee:
Chair, Deborah Brogan, Hamilton Township

Contact Person for the Association:

Stephanie A. Egger, Supervisor 
Hamilton Township,
Adams County President,
Adams County Association
of Township Officials

272 Mummerts Church Road
Abbottstown, PA   17301

Phone:  717-259-7237
Fax:  717-259-7255

Association Members:

Bendersville Borough
Butler Township
Conewago Township
Cumberland Township
Franklin Township
Freedom Township
Germany Township
Hamilton Township
Hamiltonban Township
Highland Township
Huntington Township
Liberty Township
Menallen Township
Mount Joy Township
Mount Pleasant Township
Oxford Township
Reading Township
Straban Township
Tyrone Township
Union Township