Arendtsville Borough
Please contact the municipality for the most current ordinances.
Borough Council​
Jay Johnson, President​ ​
Ferd Prehn, Vice President​
William Hale​
Richard Hartman​ ​
Matt Johnson
Tim Kuhn​ ​
Ken Shafer
Meets: 6:30 PM | 2nd Wednesday
Permit Officer   ​
Jay Johnson​
Ph: 677-8985
Borough Engineer
KPI Technology​
Ph: 339-0612​
Planning Commission
Robert Vines, Chairman
Kevin Hardy​
Scott Johnson
Tom Leedy
Ferd Prehn
Meets: 7:00 PM | 2nd Monday​
Code Enforcement Officer
Wayne Smith​
Ph: 677-6009
Borough Solicitor
P. Daniel Altland​
​Ph: 730-6260​

Contact Information:

1 Chestnut St.
P.O. Box 508
Arendtsville, PA 17303 ​ 

Phone:​ (717) 677-6009​
Fax:​ (717) 677-6009 (during  business hours)

Monday - Thursday
9 AM - 2 PM
Friday - closed​

Email Municipal Map 

Borough Secretary 
Karen Menges

Guadalupe "Lupe" Walde