Committees
Union/Police Contract 
Committee

Ron Baird - 
Chairman
rbaird@littlestownboro.org

Jim Long - 
Long - Member 
bbucher@littlestownboro.org

Terry Moser, Sr. - Member 
tmoser@littlestownboro.org

Charlene Westcott - Member 
cwestcott@littlestownboro.org

David Westcott - Member 
dwestcott@littlestownboro.org

James Eline, Sr. - Advisory 
mayor@littlestownboro.org

Charles Kellar - Advisory 
ckellar@littlestownboro.org

Sandy Conrad - Advisory 
Legal Counsel  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Utilities/Inflow & 
Infiltration Committee

Jim Long - 
Chairperson 
jlong@littlestownboro.org

Terry Moser, Sr. - Member 
tmoser@littlestownboro.org

Karen Louey - Member

David Westcott - Member
dwestcott@littlestownboro.org

Charles Kellar - Advisory 
ckellar@littlestownboro.org

Ed Santamaria - Advisory  
esantamaria@littlestownboro.org

Josh Fox
Borough Engineer Advisory 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
​​Fire Protection Committee


Ron Baird - 
Chairperson 
rbaird@littlestownboro.org

Charlene Westcott - Member 
cwestcott@littlestownboro.org

James Long - Member 
jlong@littlestownboro.org

James Eline, Sr. - Advisory
 
------------------------------------------
Act 32 Tax Collection

Terry Mos
er
Council Member Representative 
Council Member Alternate 
cwestcott@littlestownboro.org​ 

Council of Governments
Terry Moser
Council Member Representative 
Council Member Alternate