Committees
 
Union/Police Contract 
Committee
Ron Baird
Chairman
Jim Long
Member 
Betty Bucher
Member 
Terry Moser, Sr.
Member 
Charlene Westcott
Member 
David Westcott
Member 
James Eline, Sr.
Advisory 
Charles Kellar
Advisory 
Sandy Conrad
Advisory 
Frank Lavery
Legal Counsel 
 
 
 
Utilities/Inflow & 
Infiltration Committee
Jim Long
Chairperson 
Terry Moser, Sr.
Member 
Karen Louey
Member
Tim Mayers
Member
David Westcott
Member
dwestcott@littlestownboro.org
Charles Kellar
Advisory 
ckellar@littlestownboro.org
Ed Santamaria
Advisory  
esantamaria@littlestownboro.org
Josh Fox
Borough Engineer Advisory 

Fire Protection Committee
Ron Baird
Chairperson 
rbaird@littlestownboro.org
Charlene Westcott
Member 
cwestcott@littlestownboro.org
James Long
Member 
jlong@littlestownboro.org
James Eline, Sr.
Advisory
mayor@littlestownboro.org
Steve Laughman
Advisory​
------------------------------------------
Act 32 Tax Collection
Terry Moser
Council Member Representative 
Charlene Westcott
Council Member Alternate 
 
Council of Governments
Terry Moser
Council Member Representative 
Charlene Westcott
Council Member Alternate