Borough Council

​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​
rbaird.jpg
Ronald Baird
Council President
rbaird@littlestownboro.org
Term Ends: 2020

David Westcott
Council Member 
dwestcott@littlestownboro.org​
Term Ends: 2020
​​
James Long
Council Vice President
jlong@littlestownboro.org
Term Ends: 2020
bbucher.jpg
Betty Bucher
Council Member
bbucher@littlestownboro.org
Term Ends: 2022
cwestcott.jpg
Charlene Westcott
Council Member
cwestcott@littlestownboro.org
Term Ends: 2022
tmoser.jpg
Terry Moser, Sr.
Council Member
tmoser@littestownboro.org
Term Ends: 2022