Staff Listing
​Contacts
​​​
Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Hoffman Director ​717-337-9844 ​shoffman@adamscounty.us
​Tracy Reecher ​Admin Assistant ​717-337-9844 ​tlreecher@adamscounty.us
Advocates
​Kathleen Flanagan ​Advocate ​717-337-9844 ​kflanagan@adamscounty.us
​Savannah Loder ​Advocate ​717-337-9844​ sloder@adamscounty.us
​Beth Coutts ​Advocate ​717-337-9844 bcoutts@adamscounty.us
​Sadrac Esquivel ​Advocate ​717-337-9844 smesquivel@adamscounty.us​
 ​