Staff Listing
​​Contacts
​Name ​Title ​Phone ​Email
​Cindy Keeney ​Director ​717-337-9844 ckeeney@adamscounty.us
​Beth Coutts ​Deputy Director/Advocate ​717-337-9844 bcoutts@adamscounty.us 
​Tracy Reecher ​Admin Assistant ​717-337-9844 tlreecher@adamscounty.us
​Advocates
​Kathleen Flanagan ​Advocate ​717-337-9844 kflanagan@adamscounty.us 
​Samantha Hoffman ​Advocate ​717-337-9844 shoffman@adamscounty.us
​Savannah Loder ​Advocate ​​717-337-9844 sloder@adamscounty.us
 

 

 


 ​