Staff Listing
Name ​​Title Phone Number ​Email Address
​Warren P. Bladen ​​Director 717-334-8603​ wpbladen@adamscounty.us
​Rick K. Esenwine ​Deputy Director ​717-334-8603 resenwine@adamscounty.us
​Justin E. Hoyer ​IT​​​ Coordinator ​717-334-8603 jhoyer@adamscounty.us
​Kimberly S. Frank ​Hazmat Coordinator/Planner ​717-334-8603 kfrank@adamscounty.us
​Tammy L. Kunkel ​Administrative Assistant ​717-334-8603 tkunkel@adamscounty.us
​Nick B. Cook ​Administrative Supervisor/CAD ​717-334-8603 ncook@adamscounty.us
​Tom I. Leedy ​Asst. Director/Protective Insp. ​717-334-8603 tleedy@adamscounty.us