Staff Listing
Case Management Officers
Caseload by Defendant's Last Name:  A - K ​​CS-AdamsMailbox@pacses.com
​Vicky Knott
​Cindy Smith
​Terri Turner
​Jonathan Biesecker
Caseload by Defendant's Last Name:  L - Z​ ​ CS-AdamsMailbox@pacses.com
Shauna Brown
Laura Smith
General Clerks
​Samantha McLoughlin CS-AdamsMailbox@pacses.com
​Denise Smith CS-AdamsMailbox@pacses.com
​Melissa Nieves CS-AdamsMailbox@pacses.com
CS-AdamsMailbox@pacses.com
Conference Officers
​Jennifer Shaffer ​​Conference Officer
​Brett Hayes ​​Conference Officer
​Indiana Bolger ​​Conference Officer
​Kristin Reott ​​Conference Officer
​Kirsten Conklin ​​Conference Officer
​Sherri Holmes ​Conference Officer
​Conference Officer

​Administration
​Kelly Carothers ​Executive Director kellycarothers@pacses.com
Crystal Smith ​Financial Operations Officer crystalsmith@pacses.com
​Gretchen Henry ​Director gretchenhenry@pacses.com
​Amie Mathers ​Director amiemathers@pacses.com
​Lauren Miller ​Director laurenmiller@pacses.com
​Sherri Piper ​Quality Assurance Officer sherripiper@pacses.com
​Melissa Laney ​IV-D Attorney melissalaney@pacses.com