Executive Committee
Executive Committee Members: 

Judge Thomas Campbell, CJAB Chairman 
Commissioner Randy Phiel, CJAB Vice-Chairman 
Judge Shawn Wagner, Behavioral Health Comm. Chairman 
Chip Guise, Technology Comm. Chairman 

​​The CJAB Executive Committee consists of the Board Chairperson, Vice-Chair, and Chairpersons of standing committees of the board.  They meet quarterly on the 4th Tuesday of February, May, August and November,  to review proposed CJAB initiatives, items pending board vote, proposed amendments to by-laws, and board planning and performance. ​​​​​