District Board and Staff
District Board of Directors                 
​Charlie A. Bennett, Chairman, Public Director
​Carl Keller, Jr., Farm Director, Vice-Chairman
​Jim Martin, Commissioner Director ​
​Barbara Underwood, Public Director ​
Edward Wilkinson, Farm Director 
David L. Benner, Farm Director
Michelle Kirk, Farm Director

Term Expires


District Associate Directors 
​Sue Cipperly
Harry Stokes  
Eric Mains
George Weikert
Pat Naugle
Tim Weiser
Larry Wilkinson
Alan Zepp
Faith Peterson


District Staff

​Full Name Job Title Business Phone E-mail Address
​Carol Carter ​Office Manager ​717-334-0636 X3041 ccarter@adamscounty.us
​Tyler Echard ​Chesapeake Bay Technician ​717-334-0636 X3046 techard@adamscounty.us
​Sharon Hull ​Administrative Assistant ​717-334-0636 X3040 shull@adamscounty.us
Adam McClain ​Watershed Specialist ​717-334-0636 X3044 amcclain@adamscounty.us
​Debra Musselman ​Resource Conservation Technician ​717-334-0636 X3051 dmusselman@adamscounty.us
Russell Ryan ​Resource Conservationist ​717-334-0636 X3048 rryan@adamscounty.us
​Brian Sneeringer ​Agricultural (ACT) Technician ​717-334-0636 X3050 bsneeringer@adamscounty.us
Vacant ​West Nile Virus Coordinator
& Conservation Technician
717-334-0636 X3049
​Vy Trinh ​Nutrient Management Technician ​717-334-0636 X3045 vtrinh@adamscounty.us